COVID-19 UPDATE:

 

  • Massachusetts requires travelers to complete the Massachusetts Travel Form prior to arrival, unless you are visiting from a lower-risk state designated by the Department of Public Health (Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Connecticut, Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Colorado, West Virginia, Pennsylvania, and Delaware)

  • Produce a negative COVID-19 test result that has been administered up to 72-hours prior to your arrival in Massachusetts. Failure to comply may result in a $500 fine per day. Please find more information below, including the list of lower-risk states, exemptions, business guidance and other details.

Let's Be Friends

Email: artful.magic3@gmail.com          Phone: #240-507-9509              SE Portland, Oregon